Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontakt
Mjällby AIF
Campingvägen 44
294 95 SÖLVESBORG

Kansli
Mats Mattsson
Tele: 0766-365717 (Mån-Tis & Tors-Fre 09:00-15:00)
E-post: info@maif.se
Bankgiro: 456-0280
Swish: 123 589 18 66

Klubbchef
Kim Svensson
Sportchef 
 kim.svensson@maif.se
 0722-329432
 hanslarsson@me.com
Hans Larsson 0708-600229
Marknadschef daniel.hjalmarsson@maif.se
Daniel Hjalmarsson 0704-145688
Marknad/Biljetter/Kansli mats.mattsson@maif.se
Mats Mattsson
Ekonomi
Malin Ottosson
 0766-365717
 ekonomi@maif.se
Säkerhetsansvarig estasinge@telia.com
Inge Bengtsson 0709-450636
Vaktmästare vaktmastare@maif.se
Bengt, Linda, Donny & Andreas 0766-365701

Tränare milos@maif.se
Milos Milojevic
 072-4519057

Akademiansvarig milos@maif.se
Milos Milojevic
 072-4519057

Ansvarig Fotbollsgymnasiet ekstrand@maif.se
Stefan Ekstrand 0766-365702
Media/ackreditering
Martin Fredriksson
 ackreditering@maif.se
 070-1123280
Fair-Play fairplay@maif.se
Patrik Olsson 0706-667732
Målvaktstränare benny.johansson@maif.se
Benny Johansson 0766-365707
Styrelse
Ordförande Magnus Emeus  
Vice ordförande Frank Arnesson  
Ekonomiansvarig Pär Levinsson
  
Sekreterare Mats Mattsson  
Ledamot
Ledamot
 Robin Nennesson
 Kim Svensson
   
Hedersordförande
 Tord Andersson