Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontakt
Mjällby AIF
Campingvägen 44
294 95 SÖLVESBORG

Kansli
Tele: 0456-440043 
E-post: info@maif.se
Bankgiro: 456-0280

 

Klubbchef
Fredrik Danielsson

 

fredrik.danielsson@maif.se
0456-440044

 

Sportchef

Hans Larsson 

hanslarsson@me.com

0708-600229            

 

Marknadschef

Daniel Hjalmarsson 

daniel.hjalmarsson@maif.se

0456-440041

 

Biljetter

Mats Mattsson

mats.mattsson@maif.se

0456-440043

 

Ekonomi

Malin Ottosson

ekonomi@maif.se

 

Säkerhet/It/Anläggning 

Patrik Olsson 

putte@maif.se

0456-440040 

 

SLO

Niklas Joelsson

slo@maif.se

0708-390944

 

Vaktmästare

Bengt, Linda, Donny & Andreas

 

vaktmastare@maif.se

0766-365701

 

Marknadskoordinator 

Jacob Lennartsson

jacob.lennartsson@maif.se

0456-440042

Akademichef

Patrik Rosengren

patrik.rosengren@maif.se

 

Ungdomsansvarig

Jacob Lennartsson

jacob.lennartsson@maif.se

0456-440042

Fotbollsgymnasiet

Stefan Ekstrand

ekstrand@maif.se

0766-365702

Media/Ackreditering

Martin Fredriksson

ackreditering@maif.se

0701-123280

Fair Play

Joakim Svensson

fairplay@maif.se

0709-742871

 

Styrelse
Ordförande Magnus Emeus  
Vice ordförande Frank Arnesson  
Ekonomiansvarig Pär Levinsson
  


  
Ledamot
Ledamot
 Robin Nennesson
 Staffan Olsson
   
Hedersordförande
 Tord Andersson