Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontakt
Mjällby AIF
Campingvägen 44
294 95 SÖLVESBORG

Kansli
Mats Mattsson
Tele: 0766-365717 (Mån-Tis & Tors-Fre 09:00-15:00)
E-post: info@maif.se
Bankgiro: 456-0280


Klubbchef
Kim Svensson
Sportchef 
 kim.svensson@maif.se
 0722-329432
 hanslarsson@me.com
Hans Larsson 0708-600229
Marknadschef daniel.hjalmarsson@maif.se
Daniel Hjalmarsson 0704-145688
Marknad/Biljetter mats.mattsson@maif.se
Mats Mattsson
Ekonomi
Malin Ottosson
 0766-365717
 ekonomi@maif.se
 0735-108390
Säkerhetsansvarig putte@maif.se
Patrik Olsson 0706-667732
Vaktmästare vaktmastare@maif.se
Bengt, Linda, Donny & Andreas 0766-365701

Tränare


Akademichef patrik.rosengren@maif.se
Patrik Rosengren
Ungdomsansvarig
Jacob Lennartsson
Värdegrundsansvarig
Kim Svensson
 
 jacob.lennartsson@maif.se

 kim.svensson@maif.se
 0722-329432

Fotbollsgymnasiet ekstrand@maif.se
Stefan Ekstrand 0766-365702
Media/ackreditering
Martin Fredriksson
 ackreditering@maif.se
 070-1123280
Fair-Play mattiaswikstrom78@hotmail.com
Mattias Wikström 0732-648862
Målvaktstränare benny.johansson@maif.se
Benny Johansson 0766-365707
Styrelse
Ordförande Magnus Emeus  
Vice ordförande Frank Arnesson  
Ekonomiansvarig Pär Levinsson
  


  
Ledamot
Ledamot
 Robin Nennesson
 Staffan Olsson
   
Hedersordförande
 Tord Andersson