Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontakt
Mjällby AIF
Campingvägen 44
294 95 SÖLVESBORG

Kansli
Tele: 0766-365717 
E-post: info@maif.se
Bankgiro: 456-0280


Klubbchef
Fredrik Danielsson
Sportchef 
 fredrik.danielsson@maif.se
 0456-440044
 hanslarsson@me.com
Hans Larsson 0708-600229
Marknadschef daniel.hjalmarsson@maif.se
Daniel Hjalmarsson 0704-145688
Biljetter mats.mattsson@maif.se
Mats Mattsson
Ekonomi
Malin Ottosson
 0766-365717
 ekonomi@maif.se
 
Säkehet/IT/Anläggning putte@maif.se
Patrik Olsson 0706-667732
Vaktmästare vaktmastare@maif.se
Bengt, Linda, Donny & Andreas 0766-365701

Marknadskoordinator  jacob.lennartsson@maif.se
Jacob Lennartsson

 0456-440042

Akademichef patrik.rosengren@maif.se
Patrik Rosengren
Ungdomsansvarig
Jacob Lennartsson

 
 jacob.lennartsson@maif.se
 0456-440042
 

Fotbollsgymnasiet ekstrand@maif.se
Stefan Ekstrand 0766-365702
Media/Ackreditering
Martin Fredriksson
 ackreditering@maif.se
 0701-123280
Fair Play fairplay@maif.se
Joakim Svensson 0709-742871




Styrelse
Ordförande Magnus Emeus  
Vice ordförande Frank Arnesson  
Ekonomiansvarig Pär Levinsson
  


  
Ledamot
Ledamot
 Robin Nennesson
 Staffan Olsson
   
Hedersordförande
 Tord Andersson