Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Tillsammans gör vi det omöjliga möjligt
Kontakt
Mjällby AIF
Campingvägen 44
294 95 SÖLVESBORG

Kansli
Tele: 0456-440043 
E-post: info@maif.se
Bankgiro: 456-0280

Klubbchef fredrik.danielsson@maif.se
Fredrik Danielsson 0456-440044
Sportchef hanslarsson@me.com
Hans Larsson  0708-600229             
Marknadskoordinator daniel.hjalmarsson@maif.se
Daniel Hjalmarsson  0456-440041  
Kansli/Marknad/Biljetter mats.mattsson@maif.se
Mats Mattsson 0456-440043
Ekonomi ekonomi@maif.se
Malin Ottosson
Säkerhet/It/Anläggning  putte@maif.se
Patrik Olsson  0456-440040  
SLO slo@maif.se
Niklas Joelsson 0708-390944
Vaktmästare vaktmastare@maif.se
Bengt, Linda, Donny & Andreas 0766-365701
Marknadskoordinator  jacob.lennartsson@maif.se
Jacob Lennartsson 0456-440042
Akademichef patrik.rosengren@maif.se
Patrik Rosengren  
Ungdomsansvarig jacob.lennartsson@maif.se
Jacob Lennartsson 0456-440042
Fotbollsgymnasiet ekstrand@maif.se
Stefan Ekstrand 0766-365702
Media/Ackreditering ackreditering@maif.se
Martin Fredriksson 0701-123280
Fair Play fairplay@maif.se
Joakim Svensson 0709-742871
Kansli     thomas.carlsson@maif.se
Thomas Carlsson 0708-230566

Styrelse
 
Ordförande    Magnus Emeus
Ekonomiansvarig Pär Levinsson
Ledamot                                         Staffan Olsson
Ledamot                                         Robin Nennesson
Ledamot                                         Emil Borgman
Ledamot                                         Mattias Arnesson
Adjungerad   Fredrik Danielsson
Adjungerad   Mats Mattsson
Hedersordförande Tord Andersson