Kontakt
Mjällby AIF
Campingvägen 44
294 95 SÖLVESBORG

Kansli
Mats Mattsson
Tele: 0766-365717 (Mån-Fre 09:00-12:00)
E-post: info@maif.se
Bankgiro: 456-0280
Swish: 123 540 72 75

Sportchef hanslarsson@me.com
Hans Larsson 0708-600229
Marknadschef daniel.hjalmarsson@maif.se
Daniel Hjalmarsson 0704-145688
Marknad/Biljetter mats.mattsson@maif.se
Mats Mattsson
Ekonomi
Malin Ottosson
 0766-365717
 ekonomi@maif.se
Säkerhetsansvarig 
Inge Bengtsson 0709-450636
Vaktmästare 
Bengt, Viktor, Anders & Linda 0766-365701
Huvudtränare jonas.andersson@maif.se
Jonas Andersson 0709-182360
Ass. Tränare milos@maif.se
Milos Milojevic
 +3547708727
Akademiansvarig milos@maif.se
Milos Milojevic
 +3547708727
Ansvarig Fotbollsgymnasiet ekstrand@maif.se
Stefan Ekstrand 0766-365702
Ungdomsansvarig kent.karlsson@maif.se
Kent Karlsson 0706-491213
Fair-Play fairplay@maif.se
Patrik Olsson 0706-667732
Målvaktsansvarig benny.johansson@maif.se
Benny Johansson 0766-365707
Styrelse
Ordförande Magnus Emeus  
Vice ordförande Frank Arnesson  
Ekonomiansvarig Pär Levinsson
  
Sekreterare Mats Mattsson  
Ledamot
Ledamot
 Robin Nennesson
 Kim Svensson
   
Ungdomsansvarig Kent Karlsson  
Personalansvarig Stefan Olofsson  
Hedersordförande Tord Andersson