Kontakt
Mjällby AIF
Campingvägen 44
294 95 SÖLVESBORG

Bankgiro: 456-0280
Swish: 123 540 72 75
E-post: info@maif.se

   
 Kansli. Mån-Fre 09:00-12:00 Mats Mattsson info@maif.se 0766-365717
 Sportchef Hans Larsson hanslarsson@me.com 0708-600229
 Marknadschef Daniel Hjalmarsson daniel.hjalmarsson@maif.se 0704-145688
 Marknad/Biljetter Mats Mattsson mats.mattsson@maif.se 0766-365717
 Säkerhetsansvarig Inge Bengtsson  0709-450636
 Vaktmästare Bengt, Viktor & Linda  0766-365701
 Huvudtränare Jonas Andersson jonas.andersson@maif.se 0709-182360
 Ass. Tränare Mattias Asper asper@maif.se 0708-120878
 Akademichef Kent Karlsson kent.karlsson@maif.se 0706-491213
 Ansvarig Fotbollsgymnasiet Stefan Ekstrand ekstrand@maif.se 0766-365702
 Ungdomsansvarig Kent Karlsson kent.karlsson@maif.se 0706-491213
 Fair-Play
 Målvaktsansvarig
 Patrik Olsson
 Benny Johansson
 fairplay@maif.nu
 benny.johansson@maif.se
 0706-667732
 0766-365707
 Ordförande Magnus Emeus  
 Vice ordförande Frank Arnesson  
 Kassör Pär Levinsson
  
 Ledamot Mats Mattsson  
 Ledamot William Leandersson   
 Ledamot Kent Karlsson  
 Ledamot Stefan Olofsson  
 Hedersordförande Tord Andersson